LAWS AND RULES REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDAS AND MINUTES – 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Agenda
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Tuesday, December 11, 2018