Commission Meeting Schedule


Due to COVID-19 health measures, Real Estate Commission and Standing Committee meetings will be held virtually until further notice. Please review the instructions for attending these virtual meetings.

Real Estate Commission

Until further notice, Laws & Rules Review Committee, Condominium Review Committee, and Education Review Committee Meeting items will be discussed at Real Estate Commission Meetings.

2022 – 9:00 a.m.

  • Friday, January 28, 2022
  • Friday, February 25, 2022
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • Friday, April 22, 2022
  • Friday, May 27, 2022
  • Friday, June 24, 2022
  • Friday, July 22, 2022
  • Friday, August 26, 2022
  • Friday, September 23, 2022
  • Friday, October 21, 2022
  • Friday, November 18, 2022
  • Monday, December 19, 2022

2023 – 9:00 a.m.

  • Friday, January 27, 2023
  • Friday, February 24, 2023
  • Friday, March 24, 2023
  • Friday, April 21, 2023
  • Friday, May 26, 2023
  • Friday, June 23, 2023
  • Friday, July 21, 2023
  • Friday, August 25, 2023
  • Friday, September 22, 2023
  • Friday, October 27, 2023
  • Friday, November 17, 2023
  • Friday, December 15, 2023