Psychology Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

2022
Board Meeting Schedule
Board meeting 12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Friday, February 4, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/91903182206
Friday, February 11, 2022 (cancelled) Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/91403801562
Friday, April 1, 2022 King Kalakaua Conference Room
(In Person Mtg.)
Friday, June 3, 2022 In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, August 12, 2022 (cancelled) Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, September 2, 2022 In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, October 7, 2022 (cancelled) Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, October 28, 2022 In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, December 2, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting