Pharmacy and Pharmacist Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

 

2022
Board Meeting Schedule
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/98367591424
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/92493970731
Thursday, March 17, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/98828938472
Thursday, April 21, 2022 (cancelled) Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, May 19, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/95674265414

Or in Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Thursday, June 16, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/91551211842

Or in Person at: Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Thursday, July 14, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/94415525132

In Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Thursday, August 18, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/97918475703

In Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Thursday, September 15, 2022 (cancelled) Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/99443780976

In Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Thursday, November 17, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting