Pharmacy and Pharmacist Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

2020
Board Meeting Schedule
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. (approximately)
Thursday, January 23, 2020 PVL Examination Room 330 King Kalakaua Bldg.
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Meeting will be teleconferenced between two (2) locations
Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy
677 Ala moana Blvd. Ste. 1025
Honolulu, HI 96813
and Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy
722 South A’ohoku Place
Lecture Hall A
Hilo, HI 96720
Thursday, March 12, 2020 (cancelled due to no quorum) Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Thursday, April 16, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Thursday, May 21, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Thursday, October 15, 2020  Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room