Pharmacy and Pharmacist Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

 

2021
Board Meeting Schedule
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Thursday, November 18, 2021 (cancelled) Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/95847158098
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting

 

2022
Board Meeting Schedule
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, March 17, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, May 19, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, June 16, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, July 14, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, August 18, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, November 17, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting