Nursing Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

2022
Board Meeting Schedule
TBD
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Education Committee Meetings Board Meetings
Thursday, January 6, 2022
(Cancelled)
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 (3:00 p.m.)
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/95488516697
Thursday, February 3, 2022 (9:00 a.m.)
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/97706613617
Monday, March 14, 2022 (tentatively 10 a.m. – immediately following 9:00 a.m. Board Meeting)
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/93126614058
Monday, March 14, 2022 (9:00 a.m.) 
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/92199585062
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Zoom webinar:
https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/91441120861

Or In Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Thursday, May 5, 2022
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/93708331158

Or In Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Thursday, June 2, 2022
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/94213781507

Or in Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
King Kalakaua Bldg. 1st flr.
335 Merchant St.
Honolulu, HI 96813

Thursday, July 7, 2022 (tentatively 10 a.m. – immediately following 9:00 a.m. Board Meeting)
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/98152195453
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/97619250846

Or in Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
King Kalakaua Bldg. 1st flr.
335 Merchant St.
Honolulu, HI 96813

Thursday, August 4, 2022
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/96644903901

Or in Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
King Kalakaua Bldg. 1st flr.
335 Merchant St.
Honolulu, HI 96813

Thursday, September 1, 2022 (tentatively 11:00 a.m. – immediately following 9:00 a.m. Board Meeting)
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/94166585553
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/97251233684

Or in Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
King Kalakaua Bldg. 1st flr.
335 Merchant St.
Honolulu, HI 96813

Thursday, October 6, 2022 (9:00 a.m.)
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/94921938951

Or in Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
King Kalakaua Bldg. 1st flr.
335 Merchant St.
Honolulu, HI 86813

Thursday, November 3, 2022
Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Virtual Video Conference Meeting