Hawaii Medical Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

2019
Board Meeting Schedule
1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 17, 2019 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, February 14, 2019 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, March 14, 2019 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, April 11, 2019 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, May 09, 2019 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, June 13, 2019 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, July 11, 2019 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, August 08, 2019 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, September 12, 2019 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, October 10, 2019  King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, November 14, 2019  King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, December 12, 2019 King Kalakaua Conference Room

 

2019
EMP Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 PVL Examination Room 330
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (cancelled) PVL Examination Room 330
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 PVL Examination Room 330
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 PVL Examination Room 330