Hawaii Medical Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

 

2021
Board Meeting Schedule
1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting, Zoom webinar:  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/93923618570
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting, Zoom webinar:  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/95512687911
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting, Zoom webinar:  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/93137236187
Thursday, April 8, 2021 CANCELLED Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, July 8, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, August 12, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting

 

2021
EMP Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule
1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 February 17, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting, Zoom webinar:  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/95129503938
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting, Zoom webinar:  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/98977874547
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting