Hawaii Medical Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

 

2022
Board Meeting Schedule
1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/92053985391
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/97621998813
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/94052139688
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/98794297242

Or in Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Thursday, May 12, 2022 (cancelled) Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/95402604849

Or in Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Thursday, June 9, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/98107723586

Or in Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Thursday, July 14, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/98116531271
In Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/98805534768

In Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Thursday, September 8, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting

 

2022
EMP Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule
1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 (cancelled) Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/96111796911

Or in Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 (10 a.m.) (cancelled due to technical issues) Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/91417016126

Or in Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/95676613274?pwd=RGlvd00vZmVxeFhpWW1HelRyRmw1UT09
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting