Engineers, Architects, Surveyors & Landscape Architects Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

2020
Board Meeting Schedule
9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Zoom Instructions
Thursday, January 23, 2020 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, February 20, 2020 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, March 12, 2020 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Wednesday, April 9, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, May 14, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, June 16, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, July 9, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, August 13, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, September 10, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, October 8, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, December 10, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) King Kalakaua Conference Room