Contractor License Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

Contractor Applicant List
The current applicant list will be posted not less than fourteen (14) days prior to each Board meeting date and will be removed one (1) day after the scheduled Board meeting is held.

 

2022
Meeting Schedules
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Applications Committee Meetings Board Meetings
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/92727538057
Friday, January 28, 2022 (new rescheduled date)
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/91741460969
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/93159157003
Friday, February 25, 2022
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/99977720461
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/96246991190
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/99839157349
Monday, April 4, 2022
In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, April 22, 2022
In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Monday,  May 2, 2022
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/98653772352
In Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Thursday, May 19, 2022
In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Monday, June 6, 2022
In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, June 24, 2022
In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Zoom webinar:
https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/95448326491
In Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Friday, July 22, 2022
In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Monday, August 1, 2022
Zoom webinar:
https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/99055361673
Phone: (669) 900-6833
Meeting ID: 99055361673In Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
HRH King Kalakaua Building
335 Merchant Street, First Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
Thursday, August 18, 2022
In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, September 23, 2022
In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Monday, October 3, 2022
In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, October 21, 2022
In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, November 18, 2022
In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
No meeting in December No meeting in December