Contractor License Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

Contractor Applicant List
The current applicant list will be posted not less than fourteen (14) days prior to each Board meeting date and will be removed one (1) day after the scheduled Board meeting is held.

2021
Meeting Schedules
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Applications Committee Meetings Board Meetings
Monday, January 4, 2021 January 11, 2021
Zoom webinar:
  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/92055621627
Friday, January 22, 2021
Zoom webinar:  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/93921319650
Monday, February 1, 2021 February 8, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021
Zoom webinar:  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/94329861712
Monday, March 1, 2021 March 8, 2021
Zoom webinar: 
https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/91375790099
Friday, March 19, 2021
Zoom webinar:  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/93018509583
Monday, April 5, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021
Zoom webinar:  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/97998174593
Monday, May 3, 2021  May 10, 2021
Zoom webinar:
https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/96323026601
Friday, May 21, 2021
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/976 0668 8389
Monday, June 7, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021
No meeting in December No meeting in December