Board of Barbering and Cosmetology Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

2021
Board Meeting Schedule
12:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Public Hearing and Board Meeting
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/95324483407

 

2022
Board Meeting Schedule
12:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting