Board of Public Accountancy Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

2020
Board Meeting Schedule
8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Friday, January 31, 2020 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, February 21, 2020 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, March 27, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, April 24, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, May 29, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19 – Governor Proclamation) King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, June 26, 2020 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, July 31, 2020 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, August 28, 2020 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, September 25, 2020 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, October 30, 2020 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, November 20, 2020 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, December 18, 2020 King Kalakaua Conference Room