Board of Public Accountancy Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

 

2021
Board Meeting Schedule
8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Friday, November 19, 2021 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/94193785032
Friday, December 17, 2021 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/91816407943

 

2022
Board Meeting Schedule
8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Friday, January 28, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, February 25, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, March 18, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, April 29, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, May 27, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, June 24, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, July 29, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, August 26, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, September 30, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, October 28, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, November 18, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, December 16, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting