Board of Public Accountancy Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

 

2022
Board Meeting Schedule
8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Friday, January 28, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/94624700668
Monday, February 14, 2022 (cancelled) Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/98757901800
Friday, February 25, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/99104901769
Friday, March 18, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/93923592604
Friday, April 29, 2022 In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
(9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.)
Friday, May 27, 2022 (cancelled) In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, June 24, 2022 (cancelled) In Person at:
PVL Exam Branch 3rd flr. Conference Room
Friday, July 29, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/92108223713

In Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Friday, August 26, 2022 In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, September 30, 2022 In Person at:
King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, October 28, 2022 (cancelled) Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, November 18, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/96949965113

In Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room

Friday, December 16, 2022 (cancelled) Virtual Video Conference Meeting