Contractor License Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

The current applicant list will be posted not less than fourteen (14) days prior to each Board meeting date and will be removed one (1) day after the scheduled Board meeting is held.

No Current Applicant List

2020 Applications Committee Meetings 2020 Board Meetings
Zoom Instructions
Monday, November 2, 2020 November 9, 2020 (Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/99825321934)   Friday, November 13, 2020 November 20, 2020 (Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/92305952111)
No meeting in December No meeting in December

 

2021
Meeting Schedules
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Applications Committee Meetings Board Meetings
Monday, January 4, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021 Friday, May 21, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021
No meeting in December No meeting in December