Contractor Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

The current applicant list will be posted not less than fourteen (14) days prior to each Board meeting date and will be removed one (1) day after the scheduled Board meeting is held.

Current Applicant

 

2017 Application Committee Meetings

2017 Board Meetings
 Monday, January 9, 2017  Friday,  January 20, 2017
 Monday, February 6, 2017  Friday, February 17, 2017
 Monday, March 6, 2017  Friday, March 17, 2017
 Monday, April 3, 2017  Thursday, April 13, 2017
 Monday, May 1, 2017  Friday, May 12, 2017
 Monday, June 5, 2017  Friday, June 16, 2017
 Monday, July 3, 2017  Friday, July 14, 2017
 Monday, August 7, 2017  Thursday, August 17, 2017
 Monday, September 11, 2017  Friday, September 22, 2017
 Monday, October 9, 2017  Friday, October 20, 2017
 Monday, November 6, 2017  Friday, November 17, 2017
 No meeting in December  No meeting in December