Board of Barbering and Cosmetology Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

2019
Board Meeting Schedule
12:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Monday, October 28, 2019 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Monday, November 25, 2019 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Monday, December 16, 2019 King Kalakaua Conference Room

 

2020
Board Meeting Schedule
12:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room