Barbering and Cosmetology Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

2017 Board Meetings

Monday, November 20, 2017 (new date)

Monday, December 18, 2017 (new date)

2018
Board Meeting Schedule
12:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Monday, January 22, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Monday, February 26, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Monday, March 19, 2018 PVL Examination Room
Monday, April 16, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Monday, May 21, 2018 PVL Examination Room
Monday, June 18, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Monday, July 16, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Monday, August 20, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Monday, September 17, 2018 PVL Examination Room
Monday, October 15, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Monday, November 19, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Monday, December 17, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room