Hawaii Medical Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

2017 Board Meetings

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017

2018
Board Meeting Schedule
1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 11, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, February 8, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, March 8, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, April 12, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, May 10, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, June 14, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, July 12, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, August 9, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, September 13, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018  King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, November 8, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, December 13, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room

 

2018
EMP Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule
2:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room