Hawaii Medical Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

 

2018
Board Meeting Schedule
1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 11, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, February 8, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, March 8, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, April 12, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, May 10, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, June 14, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, July 12, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, August 9, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, September 13, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018  King Kalakaua Conference Room
Monday, November 5, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Thursday, December 13, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room

 

2018
EMP Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (cancelled) King Kalakaua Conference Room
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 PVL Examination Room 330
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 PVL Examination Room 330
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room