Hawaii Medical Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

2017 Board Meetings

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017

2017 EMP Advisory Committee Meetings

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 (new date)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (cancelled)
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (cancelled)
Wednesday, October 18, 2017