Engineers, Architects, Surveyors & Landscape Architects Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

2017 Board Meetings

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017

2018
Board Meeting Schedule
9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, January 18, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, February 8, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, March 15, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, May 10, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, June 14, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, July 12, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, August 9, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, September 13, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018  King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, November 8, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Thursday, December 13, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room