Veterinary Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

 

2021
Board Meeting Schedule
10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Friday, November 12, 2021 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/92887005793
Friday, December 10, 2021 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/93578242908

 

2022
Board Meeting Schedule
10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Friday, January 14, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, February 11, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, March 11, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, April 8, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, May 13, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, June 3, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, July 8, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, August 12, 2002 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, September 9, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, October 14, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, November 4, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Friday, December 9, 2022 Virtual Video Conference Meeting