Hawaii Board of Chiropractic Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

 

2021
Board Meeting Schedule
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021 CANCELLED Virtual Video Conference Meeting, Zoom webinar:  https://hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/92525786664
Monday, February 1, 2021, 9:30 a.m. Virtual Video Conference Meeting, Zoom webinar:  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/97776012580
Thursday, March 4, 2021 CANCELLED Virtual Video Conference Meeting, Zoom webinar:  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/99459391024
Friday, March 12, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting, Zoom webinar:  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/97128369154
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting, Zoom webinar:  https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/99421868787
Thursday, July 1, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Virtual Video Conference Meeting