Hawaii Board of Chiropractic Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

 

2022
Board Meeting Schedule
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Zoom Instructions
All meetings subject to change at anytime
Zoom link/Location to be provided prior to meeting.
Monday, January 10, 2022 (cancelled) Zoom webinar:
Monday, January 31, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/92647443866
Thursday, March 14, 2022 Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/95863185660
Monday, May 9, 2022 (cancelled) Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Monday, June 6, 2022 In Person at: Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Monday, July 11, 2022 (cancelled) Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Monday, August 15, 2022 (cancelled) In Person at:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Monday, August 29, 2022
(12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.)
Zoom webinar: https://dcca-hawaii-gov.zoom.us/j/91593316960
Monday, September 12, 2022 (cancelled) Virtual Video Conference Meeting
Monday, October 10, 2022 Zoom webinar:
Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Monday, November 14, 2022 (Cancelled – no quorum) Virtual Video Conference Meeting