Psychology Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

 

2018
Board Meeting Schedule
Applications meeting 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Board meeting 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday, January 19, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Friday, February 16, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Friday, March 23, 2018 King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, April 20, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Friday, May 18, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Friday, June 15, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Friday, July 20, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Friday, August 31, 2018 (cancelled due to no quorum) Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Friday, September 21, 2018 Prince Leleiohoku Conference Room
Friday, October 26, 2018  King Kalakaua Conference Room
Friday, November 16, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room
Friday, December 14, 2018 Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room