			I FOR EQUIVALENCY TO T WAII REAL ESTATE LICEN						
Comple	te and submit with t	he \$50 application fe	26						
Complete and submit with the \$50 application fee. Applicant's Legal name: (First, Middle)			(LAST)			APPROVED	APPROVED DENIED		
					JSE	Initials/date			
Applicant's mailing address:			Email:	Email:			Exp. Date:		
			Date of Birth:		FOR OFFICE USE				
Social Sec	curity Number:	Phone No. (days)	Level of exam for this request (ch	neck one): DKER	ᅙ	Cert. Mailed:			
State in which currently licensed:			Type of License:		Licen	icense Number:			
Answer	all questions below	w:							
1.	Do you have a real e	estate license in anot	her state other than Hawaii?				YES	∐ NO	
2.	Is the license curren	t?					YES	☐ NO	
3.	Have you passed the	e uniform portion of	another state's licensing examin	ation					
	for the level of licen	se marked above?					YES NO		
1.	Complete Part I of the agency. Have the agency not more the Submit the comple	he attached Verificat gency return the forn an 6 months ago. ted and signed appli	. Submit ORIGINAL only - FAX a ion of License form and send the n to you. Verification of License f cation form, the completed Verif nd Consumer Affairs. Mail to DCC	form to your sta form must be co	ate's mple se fo	real estate lice eted and issue rm, and a \$50	ensing d by the out NONREFUN	DABLE	
	Note: You also need a Hawaii School Completion Certificate or Prelicensing Education Equivalency Certificate (SEPARATE APPLICATION AND FEE) to take the exam. Additionally, one of the numerous legal requirements that you must meet in order for your new license to be issued is the payment of fees as set forth in this application. You may be sent a license certificate before the payment you sent us for your required fees is honored by your bank. If your payment is dishonored, you will have failed to pay the required licensing fee and your license will not be valid, and you may not do business under that license. Also, a \$25.00 service charge shall be assessed for payments that are dishonored for any reason. 4. If your application is approved and an Equivalency to Uniform Section of Examination certificate is issued to you, you may register for the examination directly with the testing company if you have also met Hawaii's prelicensing education requirement. A candidate handbook with registration and examination information will be sent to you with the certificate. The examination fee, whether a candidate takes one or both sections of the examination, is \$61. The certificate expires two years from the date issued and the original								
		submitted with the li		cutc expires to	y			and the original	

Applicant's Certification

I understand that it is my responsibility to read the instructions thoroughly and to file a complete application including required documents and fees. I hereby certify that the information provided in this application and the documents attached are true and correct. I understand that any misrepresentation is grounds for refusal or subsequent revocation and is a misdemeanor (§710-1017, and §436B-19, Hawaii Revised Statutes), and may result in denial of application, denial of license, or revocation of license. I understand that is unlawful to file with the Real Estate Commission any document which is false and untrue or contains any material misstatement of fact. (§467-20, Hawaii Revised Statutes).

Date	Applicant's Signature
aterial can be made available for individuals with special needs. Please	4 1 500 405

call the Licensing Branch Manager at (808) 586-3000 to submit your request.