APPLICATION FOR PRELICENSING EDUCATION EQUIVALENCY - REAL ESTATE Read the attached instructions before completing form. Applicants are subject to requirements, forms and fees in effect at time of				APPROVED	Initials/date:	
filing. Complete and submit with the \$50 application fee.				DENIED	Exp. Date	Cert. Sent
Submit ORIGINAL only - FAX and PHOT	OCOPY will not be accepted.		ONLY			
Legal Name (First, Middle)	(LAST)		FOR BOARD USE ONLY			
Mailing Address (include apt. no., city, state &	zip code)		FOR B(
Email:						
Date of Birth:						
CHECK TYPE OF EXAM	Phone No. (days):	S	iocia	al Security No:		
Check your answer and provide information	on:					
1. Have you ever applied for and been of If YES, when?	denied of a prelicensing education ec	quivalency?			YE:	5 🗌 NO
 Have you ever taken a Hawaii real estate exam? 					YE:	S NO
a. If YES, salesperson or broker?		b. What ye	ar a	nd month?		
Check equivalency category under which	you are applying and <u>attach</u> REQUIR	ED supporting	g do	cuments. Check	ONE category O	NLY.
Active and current out-of-state	e real estate license. Attach complete	ed "Verificatior	n of	License" form.		
Graduates of an accredited law Date degree was conferred:	v school in the United States. Name o Attach p				ertified transcript	·S.
	f Science degree graduates of accree h a photocopy of degree or original SON CANDIDATE ONLY).					
CERTIFICATION OF APPLICANT: I understand that it is my responsibi	lity to read the instructions thoroug	nly and to file	a co	omplete applicat	ion, including re	quired documents and

fees, in sufficient time to be reviewed and, if approved, for a prelicensing education equivalency certificate to be issued prior to taking the examination. I hereby certify that the information provided on this application and the documents attached are true and correct. I understand that misrepresentation is grounds for refusal or subsequent revocation and is a misdemeanor (§710-1017, and §436B-19, Hawaii Revised Statutes), and may result in denial of application, denial of license, or revocation of license. I understand that it is unlawful to file with the Real Estate Commission any document which is false and untrue or contains any material misstatement of fact. (§467-20, HRS).

Date

Signature of Applicant

This material can be made available for individuals with special needs. Please
call the Licensing Branch Manager at (808) 586-3000 to submit your request.

Appl......\$25 905.....\$25 Service Charge......BCF.....\$25

EW_180305