APPLICATION FOR PRELICENSING EDUCATION EQUIVALENCY - REAL ESTATE Read the attached instructions before completing form. Applicants are subject to requirements, forms and fees in effect at time of filing. Complete and submit with the \$50 application fee.		f		APPROVED DENIED	Initials/date:	
					Exp. Date	Cert. Sent
Submit ORIGINAL only - FAX and PHOT	OCOPY will not be accepted.		ONLY			
Legal Name (First, Middle)	(LAST)		FOR BOARD USE ONLY		1	
Mailing Address (include apt. no., city, state & zip code)			FOR B(			
Email:						
Date of Birth:						
CHECK TYPE OF EXAM	Phone No. (days):	Se	ocia	al Security No:		
Check your answer and provide information	on:	·				
1. Have you ever applied for and been of If YES, when?	denied of a prelicensing education eq	uivalency?	•••••		YE:	5 🗌 NO
2. Have you ever taken a Hawaii real est	tate exam?				YE:	S NO
a. If YES, salesperson or broker?		b. What yea	ar a	nd month?		
Check equivalency category under which	you are applying and <b>attach</b> REQUIR	ED supporting	l qo	cuments. Check	ONE category O	NLY.
Active and current out-of-stat	e real estate license. Attach complete	ed "Verification	n of	License" form.		
Graduates of an accredited law Date degree was conferred: _	v school in the United States. Name c Attach p				ertified transcript	S.
	f Science degree graduates of accrec h a photocopy of degree or original n candidate only).					
<b>CERTIFICATION OF APPLICANT:</b> I understand that it is my responsib	ility to read the instructions thorough	nly and to file a	a co	omplete applicat	ion, including re	quired documents and

fees, in sufficient time to be reviewed and, if approved, for a prelicensing education equivalency certificate to be issued prior to taking the examination. I hereby certify that the information provided on this application and the documents attached are true and correct. I understand that misrepresentation is grounds for refusal or subsequent revocation and is a misdemeanor (§710-1017, and §436B-19, Hawaii Revised Statutes), and may result in denial of application, denial of license, or revocation of license. I understand that it is unlawful to file with the Real Estate Commission any document which is false and untrue or contains any material misstatement of fact. (§467-20, HRS).

Date

Signature of Applicant

This material can be made available for individuals with special needs. Please
call the Licensing Branch Manager at (808) 586-3000 to submit your request.

Appl		\$25
	905	\$25
Service Charge	BCF	\$25

EW\_170601