APPLICATION FOR EQUIVALENCY TO THE UNIFORM SECTION OF THE HAWAII REAL ESTATE LICENSING EXAMINATION

Compl	lete and submit witl	h the \$50 non-refu	ndable application fee.						
Applicant's Legal name: (First, Middle)			(LAST)			APPROVED	[DENIED	
					USE	Initials/date			
Applicant's mailing address:			Email Address		OFFICE USE	Exp. Date:			
		1			R 0F				
Social	Security Number:	Phone No. (days)	Level of exam for this request		FOR	Cert. Mailed:			
State i	n which currently lice	nsed:	Type of License:		icen	se Number:			
			1,750 0. 2.00			00 1101112011			
Answe	r all questions belo	ow:							
1. Do	you have a real esta	ate license in anoth	er state other than Hawaii?				YES	☐ NO	
							YES	☐ NO	
3. Hav	e you passed the u	niform portion of a	nother state's licensing exam	ination					
for	the level of license	marked above?					YES	□ NO	
			cant to take the state section						
			ii School Completion Certificative real estate license in another						
			nt level of license. Restoration						
state se	ection only of the H	lawaii real estate lic	ensing examination.						
1.	Complete and sign this application form. Submit ORIGINAL only - FAX and PHOTOCOPY will not be accepted.								
2.		Complete Part I of the attached Verification of License form and send the form to your state's real estate licensing							
	agency. Have the agency return the form to you. Verification of License form must be completed and issued by the out-of-state agency not more than 6 months ago .								
3.	<u>Submit</u> the completed and signed application form, the completed Verification of License form, and a \$50 NONREFUNDABLE application fee payable to Commerce and Consumer Affairs. Mail to DCCA, PVL, Licensing Branch, P.O. Box 3469, Honolulu, Hawaii 96801								
			chool Completion Certificat i) to take the exam.	e or Prelicen	sing	Education Eq	uivalend	y Certificate	
	payment of fees a for your required licensing fee and	as set forth in this fees is honored by your license will no	quirements that you must mapplication. You may be sen your bank. If your payment to be valid, and you may not out that are dishonored for any	t a license cer is dishonored, do business ur	rtific , you	ate before the pure will have failed	paymen [.] d to pay	t you sent us y the required	
4.	may register for education required the certificate. The	the examination ment. A candidate ne examination fee,	in Equivalency to Uniform Se directly with the testing co handbook with registration a whether a candidate takes the date issued and the ori	ompany if yo and examinati one or both s	u ha ion i sectio	ave also met h nformation will ons of the exan	Hawaii's be sent nination	prelicensing t to you with , is \$68. The	
I under docume correct (§710-of licer	ents and fees. I her . I understand tha 1017, and §436B-1 ise. I understand th	responsibility to rea eby certify that the it any misrepresen 19, Hawaii Revised nat is unlawful to t	ad the instructions thoroughle information provided in this tation is grounds for refusions Statutes), and may result in tile with the Real Estate Cor 4467-20, Hawaii Revised Sta	application a al or subsequ denial of app mmission any	nd ti uent plica	he documents a revocation and tion, denial of l	attached d is a icense,	l are true and misdemeanor or revocation	
	Doto								
	Date				Ар	plicant's Signatur	е		
This material can be made available for individuals with special the Licensing Branch Manager at (808) 586-3000 to see the control of the con						Appl	905	\$25	
LIEE 161	010					Service Charge	bUF	\$∠5	