Commission Meeting Schedule


Due to COVID-19 health measures, Real Estate Commission and Standing Committee meetings will be held virtually until further notice. Please review the instructions for attending these virtual meetings.

Real Estate Commission (9:00 a.m.)

  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Friday, April 24, 2020
  • Friday, May 29, 2020
  • Friday, June 26, 2020
  • Friday, July 24, 2020
  • Friday, August 28, 2020
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 
  • Friday, October 23, 2020
  • Friday, November 20, 2020
  • Friday, December 18, 2020

Standing Committees – Laws and Rules Review Committee (9:00 a.m.),  Condominium Review Committee (upon adjournment of Laws and Rules Review Committee meeting),  Education  Review Committee,  (upon adjournment of Condominium Review Committee meeting) 

  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020