www.	.BUSINE	SSREGIS	TRATION	S.COM

Nonrefundable Filing Fee: Profit Corporation: \$25.00 Nonprofit Corporation: \$10.00 General Partnership: \$10.00 LLP: \$25.00 Limited Partnership: \$10.00 LLLP: \$10.00 LLC: \$25.00

STATE OF HAWAII DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS Business Registration Division 335 Merchant Street

Business Registration Division	
335 Merchant Street	
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 40, Honolulu, Hawaii 96810	

	Phone	No.	(808)	586-	2727
--	-------	-----	-------	------	------

APPLICATION FOR REINSTATEMENT

(Section 414-403, 415A-18, 414D-250, 425-14, 425-164, 425E-810, 428-811, Hawaii Revised Statutes)

PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT LEGIBLY IN BLACK INK

The undersigned, submitting this application for reinstatement, certify as follows:

1. The entity is (check one):

Profit Corporation	Nonprofit Corporation	General Partnership	Limited Liability Partnership
(F/\$25/B15)	(F/\$10/B15)	(F/\$10/B29)	(F/\$25/L34)
Limited Partnership	Limited Liability Limit (F/\$10/B31)	ed Partnership 🗌 Limite (F/\$25	d Liability Company
2. Name of business ent	ity:		

(Corporation, Partnership, LLC Name)

3. the business entity was involuntarily dissolved/canceled/revoked or administratively terminated/dissolved/canceled by Decree/Order issued by the Director of Commerce and Consumer Affairs on:

4.	Attached are the delinquent annual statements/reports for the years:

5.	Attached is a certificate or other writing from the Department of Taxation, State of Hawaii, indication that all taxes have
	been paid, or that a payment arrangement has been entered into, or the unpaid tax liabilities are being contested in an
	administrative or judicial appeal with the department of taxation.

6. Attached is payment for all delinquent fees, penalties and other costs in the amount of \$

I/we certify under the penalties of Section 414-20, 414D-12, 425-13, 425-172, 425E-208 and 428-1302, Hawaii Revised Statutes, as applicable, that I/we have read the above statements, I/we are authorized to to sign this application, and that the above statements are true and correct.

Signed this	day of	,	
(Type/Print Name & Title)		(Type/Print Name & Title)	

(Signature)

(Signature)

(Month

Dav

Year)

Instructions: Application must be typewritten or printed in **black ink**, and must be **legible**. All signatures must be in **black ink**. Submit original application together with the appropriate fee(s).

The reinstatement period is *within two years* after the involuntary dissolution/cancellation/revocation or administrative termination/dissolution/cancellation of the entity. Only domestic entities may apply for reinstatement.

Execution:

For **corporations**, document must be signed by at least one officer of the corporation.

For general partnerships, must be signed by at least one general partner.

For **limited liability partnerships**, must be signed and certified by at least one partner.

For limited partnerships, must be signed by at least one general partner.

For limited liability limited partnerships, must be signed by at least one general partner.

For **limited liability companies**, must be signed and certified by at least one manager of a manager-managed company or by at least one member of a member-managed company.

Line 1. Check the appropriate box.

- Line 2. State the full name of the business entity.
- Line 3. State the date of dissolution/cancellation/revocation/termination.
- Line 4. State the years (month, day, year) that annual statements/reports are delinquent. All delinquent annual statements/reports must be filed with this application.
- Line 5. A certificate or other writing from the Department of Taxation must be filed with this application.
- Filing Fees: Filing fees are not refundable. Make checks payable to DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS.

Profit Corporation (\$25) Nonprofit Corporation (\$10) General Partnership (\$10) Limited Liability Partnership (\$25) Limited Partnership (\$10) Limited Liability Limited Partnership (\$10) Limited Liability Company (\$25)

Dishonored Check Fee (\$25)

For any questions call (808) 586-2727. Neighbor islands may call the following numbers followed by 6-2727 and the # sign:

Kauai 274-3141; Maui 984-2400; Hawaii 974-4000, Lanai & Molokai 1-800-468-4644 (toll free).

Fax: (808) 586-2733 Email Address: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov

NOTICE: THIS MATERIAL CAN BE MADE AVAILABLE FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH SPECIAL NEEDS. PLEASE CALL THE DIVISION SECRETARY, BUSINESS REGISTRATION DIVISION, DCCA, AT 586-2744, TO SUBMIT YOUR REQUEST.

ALL BUSINESS REGISTRATION FILINGS ARE OPEN TO PUBLIC INSPECTION. (SECTION 92F-11, HRS)