www.BusinessRegistrations.com Nonrefundable Filing Fee: \$15.00 Stock \$5.00 Nonstock Due Date: see reverse	Busin	STATE OF HAWAII COMMERCE AND CONSU ess Registration Division 335 Merchant Street P. O. Box 40, Honolulu, Ha (808) 586-2727	n	
CONSUMER COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION ANNUAL REPORT AS OF				
1. Association Name:				
2. Mailing Address:				
3. Street address of the princ	cipal office in Hawaii:			
4. Actual activities during the	e year:			
ÿ				
5. IF ORGANIZED WITH CA	PITAL STOCK:			
Authorized capital:	CLASS	NO. OF SHARES	PAR VALUE	PAR TOTAL
Paid-in Capital:	CLASS	NO. OF SHARES		AMOUNT
Number of shareholders:				
6. IF ORGANIZED WITHOU	T CAPITAL STOCK:			
Number of Members:		Membership fees	s received \$	<u> </u>
 Street address of the regis line out and print change or registered office and agen 	on the right. See revers	and the name of the register	ered agent at that ad	dress. (If any change,
8. List of officers and director	rs: NAME	ADDRESS		
i)		30 - 2 - 12 0 - 2-		12.5 - 2.5
3				2
I certify under the penalties o and to the best of my knowled stated.				
Date:	Signature of authorized corr	porate officer	Office Held	•
File No.	Orginature of autionzed COI			

File No. _ CC1-3 10/2013

(See Reverse Side for Instructions)

B17 (Stock) B18 (Nonstock) BSA

INSTRUCTIONS

The annual report must be typewritten or printed in Black Ink, and must be legible. The report must be signed in black ink and certified by an authorized officer, attorney-in-fact for an officer, receiver, trustee or other court-appointed fiduciary.

The filing fee must be submitted with the report. Make check payable to the DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Filing fee is not refundable. Your cancelled check is your receipt. There is a \$25.00 charge for all dishonored checks.

Failure to file an annual report for any year within the prescribed time will subject the association to a maximum penalty of \$100.00 for every thirty days the delinquency continues if organized with capital stock.

The Director of Commerce and Consumer Affairs may administratively dissolve the association for failure to file an annual report for a period of two years.

- 1. State the name of the association.
- 2. State the mailing address of the association. Include the City, State and Zip Code.
- 3. State the street address of the association's principal office in Hawaii. Include the number, street, city, state and zip code.
- 4. State a brief description of the nature of business. If inactive for the period, state "INACTIVE". (Annual report must be filed for the period, even though the association was inactive.)
- 5. If organized with capital stock, state the authorized and paid-in capital, including the number of shareholders.
- 6. If organized without capital stock, state the total number of members and total membership fees received during the period.
- 7. State the name of the registered agent and the complete street address (including number, street, city, state, and zip code) of the registered office in Hawaii. The agent must be an individual resident of Hawaii, a domestic entity, or a foreign entity authorized to transact business or conduct affairs in the State of Hawaii. An association cannot be its own agent. (The Director of Commerce and Consumer Affairs may administratively dissolve the association for failure to maintain a registered agent and registered office.)
- 8. State the names and business addresses of all corporate officers and directors. (P=President; V=Vice-President; S=Secretary; T=Treasurer; D=Director)

Due Date:

Effective January 1, 2003, associations whose date of incorporation or registration in this State falls between:

- (1) January 1 and March 31, an annual report shall be filed on or before March 31 of each year and shall reflect the state of the association's affairs as of January 1 of the year when filed;
- (2) April 1 and June 30, an annual report shall be filed on or before June 30 of each year and shall reflect the state of the association's affairs as of April 1 of the year when filed;
- (3) July 1 and September 30, an annual report shall be filed on or before September 30 of each year and shall reflect the state of the association's affairs as of July 1 of the year when filed; and
- (4) October 1 and December 31, an annual report shall be filed on or before December 31 of each year and shall reflect the state of the association's affairs as of October 1 of the year when filed.

New associations: An annual report is not required to be filed in the year the association was incorporated.

This material can be made available for individuals with special needs. Please call the Division Secretary, Business Registration Division, DCCA, at 586-2744, to submit your request. All Business Registration filings are open to public inspection. (Section 92F-11, HRS)

Mail the completed report with fee to: Annual Filing – BREG P.O. Box 40 Honolulu, HI 96810

DID YOU REMEMBER TO SIGN YOUR REPORT AND CHECK?