State of Hawaii FORM FEE SCHEDULE

Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs Rev. 03/2021
Business Registration Division

Phone: (808) 586-2727
Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov
Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

Profit Corporation
Fee Schedule

Expedited

HRS Chapter 414 — Hawaii Business Corporation Act Filing Fee Review Fee
Articles of Incorporation $50.00* $25.00
Articles of Amendment $25.00 $25.00
Restated Articles of Incorporation $25.00 $25.00
Articles of Conversion or Merger $100.00 $75.00
Articles of Merger (Subsidiary Corporation) $50.00 $75.00
Articles of Dissolution*** $25.00 $25.00
Annual Report of Domestic and Foreign Corporations Organized for $15.00** $25.00
Profit
Any other Statement, Report, Certificate, Application, or Document $25.00 $25.00
(Domestic/Foreign)
Application for a Certificate of Authority $50.00* $25.00
Application for a Certificate of Withdrawal (Foreign***) $25.00 $25.00
Reservation of Corporate Name $10.00 $25.00
Transfer of Reservation of Corporate Name $10.00 $25.00
Good Standing Certificate (Certificate of Compliance) $5.00 $10.00

Miscellaneous Fee Expedited
Certification (Certified Copy) $10.00 + $0.25 per page $10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department $10.00 N/A
Reproduction (Copy) $0.25 per page N/A

Please note: there is an additional $1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected
by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

Make check or money order payable to:

To file online, please visit: DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS.
Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: $25.00 per check.
hbe.ehawaii.gov

. Mailing Address: Business Registration Division
and log in or create an
for f P.O. Box 40
account for iree. Honolulu, HI 96810
Street Address: 335 Merchant Street, Suite 201

Honolulu, HI 96813

*As of 1/21/05. **As of 2/17/05.

***Payment of this filing fee is only accepted in the form of cash, certified/cashier’s check, bank/postal
money order or credit card. Personal or business checks are not accepted.



State of Hawaii FORM FEE SCHEDULE

Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs Rev. 03/2021
Business Registration Division

Phone: (808) 586-2727
Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov
Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

Nonprofit Corporation
Fee Schedule
Expedited
HRS Chapter 414D — Hawaii Nonprofit Corporation Act Filing Fee Review Fee
Articles of Incorporation $25.00* $25.00
Articles of Amendment $10.00 $25.00
Restated Articles of Incorporation $10.00 $25.00
Articles of Conversion $50.00 $75.00
Articles of Merger $50.00 $75.00
Articles of Dissolution*** $10.00 $25.00
Annual Report of Nonprofit Domestic or Foreign Corporation $5.00 $25.00
Any other Statement, Report, Certificate, Application, or Document $10.00 $25.00
(Domestic/Foreign)
Application for a Certificate of Authority $25.00* $25.00
Application for a Certificate of Withdrawal (Foreign***) $10.00 $25.00
Reservation of Corporate Name $10.00 $25.00
Transfer of Reservation of Corporate Name $10.00 $25.00
Good Standing Certificate (Certificate of Compliance) $5.00 $10.00
Miscellaneous Fee Expedited
Certification (Certified Copy) $10.00 + $0.25 per page $10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department $10.00 N/A
Reproduction (Copy) $0.25 per page N/A

Please note: there is an additional $1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected
by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

Make check or money order payable to:
To file online, please visit: DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS.

N Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: $25.00 per check.
hbe.ehawaii.gov

. Mailing Address: Business Registration Division
and log in or create an
for f P.O. Box 40
account for iree. Honolulu, HI 96810
Street Address: 335 Merchant Street, Suite 201

Honolulu, HI 96813

*As of 1/21/05. **As of 2/17/05.

***Payment of this filing fee is only accepted in the form of cash, certified/cashier’s check, bank/postal
money order or credit card. Personal or business checks are not accepted.



State of Hawaii
Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs
Business Registration Division

Phone: (808) 586-2727
Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov
Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

FORM FEE SCHEDULE

Rev. 03/2021

General Partnership
Fee Schedule
Expedited
HRS Chapter 425 — Partnerships Filing Fee Review Fee
Partnership Registration Statement $15.00* $25.00
Partnership Change of Name Statement (Domestic/Foreign) $10.00 $25.00
Partnership Dissolution Statement (Domestic***) $10.00 $25.00
Foreign General Partnership Registration Statement $15.00* $25.00
Statement of Change (Domestic/Foreign) $10.00 $25.00
Application for Certificate of Withdrawal (Foreign***) $5.00 $25.00
Statement of Correction (Domestic/Foreign) $10.00 $25.00
Reservation of Name $10.00 $25.00
Transfer of Reservation of Name $10.00 $25.00
Annual Statement for Domestic or Foreign General Partnership $5.00** $25.00
Good Standing Certificate (Certificate of Compliance) $5.00 $10.00
Articles of Conversion or Merger (Domestic/Foreign) $100.00 $75.00
Any other Statement, Certificate, or other Document (Domestic/Foreign) $10.00 $25.00
Miscellaneous Fee Expedited

Certification (Certified Copy) $10.00 + $0.25 per page $10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department $10.00 N/A
Reproduction (Copy) $0.25 per page N/A

Please note: there is an additional $1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected
by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

Make check or money order payable to:
To file online, please visit:

hbe.ehawaii.gov

. Mailing Address:
and log in or create an

P.O. Box 40
account for free.

Street Address:

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.
DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS.
Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: $25.00 per check.
Business Registration Division

Honolulu, HI 96810

335 Merchant Street, Suite 201
Honolulu, HI 96813

*As of 1/21/05. **As of 2/17/05.

***Payment of this filing fee is only accepted in the form of cash, certified/cashier’s check, bank/postal

money order or credit card. Personal or business checks are not accepted.




State of Hawaii
Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs
Business Registration Division

Phone: (808) 586-2727
Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov
Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

FORM FEE SCHEDULE
Rev. 03/2021

Limited Partnership
Fee Schedule

Expedited

HRS Chapter 425E — Uniform Limited Partnership Act Filing Fee Review Fee
Certificate of Limited Partnership $25.00* $25.00
Any Certificate of Amendment, Restatement, or Correction $10.00 $25.00
Statement of Termination*** $10.00 $25.00
Annual Statement for Domestic or Foreign Limited Partnership $5.00** $25.00
Any other Certificate or Document of Domestic or Foreign Limited $10.00 $25.00
Partnership
Application for Certificate of Authority $50.00* $25.00
Application for Certificate of Withdrawal of Foreign Limited Partnership*** $10.00 $25.00
Reservation of Name $10.00 $25.00
Transfer of Reservation of Name $10.00 $25.00
Good Standing Certificate (Certificate of Compliance) $5.00 $10.00
Articles of Conversion or Merger (Domestic/Foreign) $100.00 $75.00

Miscellaneous Fee Expedited
Certification (Certified Copy) $10.00 + $0.25 per page $10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department $10.00 N/A
Reproduction (Copy) $0.25 per page N/A

Please note: there is an additional $1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected
by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

To file online, please visit:

hbe.ehawaii.gov

. Mailing Address:
and log in or create an

account for free.

Street Address:

Make check or money order payable to:
DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS.
Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: $25.00 per check.

Business Registration Division
P.O. Box 40
Honolulu, HI 96810

335 Merchant Street, Suite 201
Honolulu, HI 96813

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

*As of 1/21/05. **As of 2/17/05.

***Payment of this filing fee is only accepted in the form of cash, certified/cashier’s check, bank/postal

money order or credit card. Personal or business checks are not accepted.




State of Hawaii
Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs
Business Registration Division

Phone: (808) 586-2727
Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov
Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

FORM FEE SCHEDULE
Rev. 03/2021

Limited Liability Company
Fee Schedule

Expedited

HRS Chapter 428 — Uniform Limited Liability Company Act Filing Fee Review Fee
Articles of Organization $50.00* $25.00
Articles of Amendment $25.00 $25.00
Restated Articles of Organization $25.00 $25.00
Articles of Merger or Conversion $100.00 $75.00
Statement of Dissociation $25.00 $25.00
Articles of Termination*** $25.00 $25.00
Application for Reinstatement for Administratively Terminated Limited $25.00 $25.00
Liability Company
Annual Report (Domestic/Foreign) $15.00** $25.00
Any other Statement or Document of a Domestic or Foreign Limited $25.00 $25.00
Liability Company
Application for Certificate of Authority $50.00* $25.00
Application for Cancellation*** $25.00 $25.00
Reservation of Limited Liability Company Name $10.00 $25.00
Transfer of Reservation of Limited Liability Company Name $10.00 $25.00
Good Standing Certificate (Certificate of Compliance) $5.00 $10.00

Miscellaneous Fee Expedited
Certification (Certified Copy) $10.00 + $0.25 per page $10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department $10.00 N/A
Reproduction (Copy) $0.25 per page N/A

Please note: there is an additional $1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected
by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

To file online, please visit:

hbe.ehawaii.gov

. Mailing Address:
and log in or create an

P.O. Box 40
account for free.

Street Address:

Make check or money order payable to:
DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS.
Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: $25.00 per check.

Honolulu, HI 96810

Business Registration Division

335 Merchant Street, Suite 201
Honolulu, HI 96813

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

*As of 1/21/05. **As of 2/17/05.

***Payment of this filing fee is only accepted in the form of cash, certified/cashier’s check, bank/postal

money order or credit card. Personal or business checks are not accepted.




State of Hawaii FORM FEE SCHEDULE

Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs Rev. 03/2021
Business Registration Division

/" Phone: (808) 586-2727
Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov
Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

Limited Liability Partnership
Fee Schedule
Expedited
HRS Chapter 425 — Partnerships Filing Fee Review Fee
Statement of Qualification $25.00* $25.00
Statement of Foreign Qualification $50.00* $25.00
Statement of Correction, Amendment, Restatement, or Amendment and $25.00 $25.00
Restatement (Domestic/Foreign)
Certificate of Good Standing (Certificate of Compliance) $5.00 $10.00
Articles of Conversion or Merger (Domestic/Foreign) $100.00 $75.00
Annual Report (Domestic/Foreign) $15.00** $25.00
For any other Certificate, Statement, or Document (Domestic/Foreign) $25.00 $25.00
Miscellaneous Fee Expedited
Certification (Certified Copy) $10.00 + $0.25 per page $10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department $10.00 N/A
Reproduction (Copy) $0.25 per page N/A

Please note: there is an additional $1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected
by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

Make check or money order payable to:

To file online, please visit: DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS.
Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: $25.00 per check.
hbe.ehawaii.gov

. Mailing Address: Business Registration Division
and log in or create an
for f P.O. Box 40
account for iree. Honolulu, HI 96810
Street Address: 335 Merchant Street, Suite 201

Honolulu, HI 96813

*As of 1/21/05. **As of 2/17/05.



State of Hawaii FORM FEE SCHEDULE

Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs Rev. 03/2021
Business Registration Division

/" Phone: (808) 586-2727
Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov
Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

Trade Name, Trademark, Service Mark
Fee Schedule

HRS Chapter 482 — Trademarks, Service Marks, and Trade Names, Expedited
Registration and Protection of Filing Fee Review Fee
Application Fee to Register a Trade Name, Trademark, or Service Mark | $50.00 | $20.00
Assignment of a Registration of a Trade Name, Trademark, or Service $10.00 $20.00
Mark
Application to Change the Name of the Registrant | $10.00 | $20.00

Miscellaneous Fee Expedited
Certification (Certified Copy) $10.00 + $0.25 per page $10.00
Reproduction (Copy) $0.25 per page N/A

Please note: there is an additional $1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected
by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

Make check or money order payable to:
To file online, please visit: DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS.

N Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: $25.00 per check.
hbe.ehawaii.gov

. Mailing Address: Business Registration Division
and log in or create an
for f P.O. Box 40
account for iree. Honolulu, HI 96810
Street Address: 335 Merchant Street, Suite 201

Honolulu, HI 96813




State of Hawaii FORM FEE SCHEDULE
Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs Rev. 03/2021

Business Registration Division
/" Phone: (808) 586-2727

Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov
Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

Reqistered Agents
Fee Schedule
Expedited
IHRS Chapter 425R — Registered Agents Act Filing Fee | Review Fee
Commercial Registered Agent Listing Statement | $100.00 | $25.00
Commercial Registered Agent Termination Statement | $25.00 | $25.00
Statement of Change/Resignation
200 or less simultaneous filings $25.00 each | $25.00 each
201 or more simultaneous filings $1.00 each $25.00
Miscellaneous Fee Expedited
Certification (Certified Copy) $10.00 + $0.25 per page $10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department $10.00 N/A
Reproduction (Copy) $0.25 per page N/A

Please note: there is an additional $1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected
by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

Make check or money order payable to:
To file online, please visit: DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS.
Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: $25.00 per check.
hbe.ehawaii.gov
Mailing Address: Business Registration Division
P.O. Box 40
Honolulu, HI 96810

and log in or create an
account for free.

Street Address: 335 Merchant Street, Suite 201
Honolulu, HI 96813




