

FORM FEE SCHEDULE Rev. 01/2020

Phone: (808) 586-2727

Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov

Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

Profit Corporation Fee Schedule		
HRS Chapter 414 – Hawaii Business Corporation Act	<u>Filing Fee</u>	Expedited Review Fee
Articles of Incorporation	\$50.00*	\$25.00
Articles of Amendment Restated Articles of Incorporation	\$25.00 \$25.00	\$25.00 \$25.00
Articles of Conversion or Merger Articles of Merger (Subsidiary Corporation)	\$100.00 \$50.00	\$75.00 \$75.00
Articles of Dissolution***	\$25.00	\$25.00
Annual Report of Domestic and Foreign Corporations Organized for Profit	\$15.00**	\$25.00
Any other Statement, Report, Certificate, Application, or Document (Domestic/Foreign)	\$25.00	\$25.00
Application for a Certificate of Authority	\$50.00*	\$25.00
Application for a Certificate of Withdrawal (Foreign***)	\$25.00	\$25.00
Reservation of Corporate Name	\$10.00	\$25.00
Transfer of Reservation of Corporate Name	\$10.00	\$25.00
Good Standing Certificate (Certificate of Compliance)	\$5.00	\$10.00

Miscellaneous Fees		
Certification (Certified Copy)	\$10.00	\$10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department	\$10.00	N/A
Reproduction (Copy)	\$0.25/page	N/A

Please note: there is an additional \$1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

To file online, please visit:

hbe.ehawaii.gov

and log in or create an account for free.

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

Make check or money order payable to:

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: \$25.00 per check.

Mailing Address: Business Registration Division

P.O. Box 40

Honolulu, HI 96810

Street Address: 335 Merchant Street, Suite 201

^{*}As of 1/21/05. **As of 2/17/05.

^{***}Payment of this filing fee is only accepted in the form of **cash**, **certified/cashier's check**, **bank/postal money order or credit card**. Personal or business checks are **not** accepted.



FORM FEE SCHEDULE Rev. 01/2020

Phone: (808) 586-2727

Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov

Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

Nonprofit Corporation Fee Schedule		
HRS Chapter 414D – Hawaii Nonprofit Corporation Act	<u>Filing Fee</u>	Expedited Review Fee
Articles of Incorporation	\$25.00*	\$25.00
Articles of Amendment	\$10.00	\$25.00
Restated Articles of Incorporation	\$10.00	\$25.00
Articles of Conversion	\$50.00	\$75.00
Articles of Merger	\$50.00	\$75.00
Articles of Dissolution***	\$10.00	\$25.00
Annual Report of Nonprofit Domestic or Foreign Corporation	\$5.00	\$25.00
Any other Statement, Report, Certificate, Application, or Document (Domestic/Foreign)	\$10.00	\$25.00
Application for a Certificate of Authority	\$25.00*	\$25.00
Application for a Certificate of Withdrawal (Foreign***)	\$10.00	\$25.00
Reservation of Corporate Name	\$10.00	\$25.00
Transfer of Reservation of Corporate Name	\$10.00	\$25.00
Good Standing Certificate (Certificate of Compliance)	\$5.00	\$10.00

Miscellaneous Fees		
Certification (Certified Copy)	\$10.00	\$10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department	\$10.00	N/A
Reproduction (Copy)	\$0.25/page	N/A

Please note: there is an additional \$1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

To file online, please visit:

hbe.ehawaii.gov

and log in or create an account for free.

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

Make check or money order payable to:

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: \$25.00 per check.

Mailing Address: Business Registration Division

P.O. Box 40

Honolulu, HI 96810

Street Address: 335 Merchant Street, Suite 201

^{*}As of 1/21/05. **As of 2/17/05.

^{***}Payment of this filing fee is only accepted in the form of **cash**, **certified/cashier's check**, **bank/postal money order or credit card**. Personal or business checks are **not** accepted.



FORM FEE SCHEDULE Rev. 01/2020

Phone: (808) 586-2727

Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov

Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

General Partnership Fee Schedule		
HRS Chapter 425 – Partnerships	<u>Filing Fee</u>	Expedited Review Fee
Partnership Registration Statement	\$15.00*	\$25.00
Partnership Change of Name Statement (Domestic/Foreign) Partnership Dissolution Statement (Domestic***)	\$10.00 \$10.00	\$25.00 \$25.00
Foreign General Partnership Registration Statement Statement of Change (Domestic/Foreign)	\$15.00 * \$10.00	\$25.00 \$25.00
Application for Certificate of Withdrawal (Foreign***) Statement of Correction (Domestic/Foreign)	\$5.00 \$10.00	\$25.00 \$75.00
Reservation of Name Transfer of Reservation of Name	\$10.00 \$10.00	\$25.00 \$25.00
Annual Statement for Domestic or Foreign General Partnership	\$5.00**	\$25.00
Good Standing Certificate (Certificate of Compliance) Articles of Conversion or Merger (Domestic/Foreign)	\$5.00 \$100.00	\$10.00 \$75.00
Any other Statement, Certificate, or other Document (Domestic/Foreign)	\$10.00	\$25.00

Miscellaneous Fees		
Certification (Certified Copy)	\$10.00	\$10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department	\$10.00	N/A
Reproduction (Copy)	\$0.25/page	N/A

Please note: there is an additional \$1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

To file online, please visit:

hbe.ehawaii.gov

and log in or create an account for free.

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

Make check or money order payable to:

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: \$25.00 per check.

Mailing Address: Business Registration Division

P.O. Box 40

Honolulu, HI 96810

Street Address: 335 Merchant Street, Suite 201

^{*}As of 1/21/05. **As of 2/17/05.

^{***}Payment of this filing fee is only accepted in the form of **cash**, **certified/cashier's check**, **bank/postal money order or credit card**. Personal or business checks are **not** accepted.



FORM FEE SCHEDULE Rev. 01/2020

Phone: (808) 586-2727

Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov

Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

<u>Limited Partnership</u> <u>Fee Schedule</u>		
HRS Chapter 425E – Uniform Limited Partnership Act	<u>Filing Fee</u>	Expedited Review Fee
Certificate of Limited Partnership	\$25.00*	\$25.00
Any Certificate of Amendment, Restatement, or Correction Statement of Termination***	\$10.00 \$10.00	\$25.00 \$25.00
Annual Statement for Domestic or Foreign Limited Partnership	\$5.00**	\$25.00
Any other Certificate or Document of Domestic or Foreign Limited Partnership	\$10.00	\$25.00
Application for Certificate of Authority	\$50.00*	\$75.00
Application for Certificate of Withdrawal of Foreign Limited Partnership***	\$10.00	\$25.00
Reservation of Name	\$10.00	\$25.00
Transfer of Reservation of Name	\$10.00	\$25.00
Good Standing Certificate (Certificate of Compliance)	\$5.00	\$10.00
Articles of Conversion or Merger (Domestic/Foreign)	\$100.00	\$75.00

Miscellaneous Fees		
Certification (Certified Copy)	\$10.00	\$10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department	\$10.00	N/A
Reproduction (Copy)	\$0.25/page	N/A

Please note: there is an additional \$1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

To file online, please visit:

hbe.ehawaii.gov

and log in or create an account for free.

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

Make check or money order payable to:

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: \$25.00 per check.

Mailing Address: Business Registration Division

P.O. Box 40

Honolulu, HI 96810

Street Address: 335 Merchant Street, Suite 201

^{*}As of 1/21/05. **As of 2/17/05.

^{***}Payment of this filing fee is only accepted in the form of **cash**, **certified/cashier's check**, **bank/postal money order or credit card**. Personal or business checks are **not** accepted.



FORM FEE SCHEDULE Rev. 01/2020

Phone: (808) 586-2727

Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov

Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

<u>Limited Liability Company</u> <u>Fee Schedule</u>		
HRS Chapter 428 – Uniform Limited Liability Company Act	<u>Filing Fee</u>	Expedited Review Fee
Articles of Organization	\$50.00*	\$25.00
Articles of Amendment	\$25.00	\$25.00
Restated Articles of Organization Articles of Merger or Conversion	\$25.00 \$100.00	\$25.00 \$75.00
Statement of Dissociation	\$25.00	\$25.00
Articles of Termination***	\$25.00	\$25.00
Application for Reinstatement for Administratively Terminated Limited Liability Company	\$25.00	\$25.00
Annual Report (Domestic/Foreign)	\$15.00**	\$25.00
Any other Statement or Document of a Domestic or Foreign Limited Liability Company	\$25.00	\$25.00
Application for Certificate of Authority	\$50.00*	\$25.00
Application for Cancellation***	\$25.00	\$25.00
Reservation of Limited Liability Company Name	\$10.00	\$25.00
Transfer of Reservation of Limited Liability Company Name	\$10.00	\$25.00
Good Standing Certificate (Certificate of Compliance)	\$5.00	\$10.00

Miscellaneous Fees		
Certification (Certified Copy)	\$10.00	\$10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department	\$10.00	N/A
Reproduction (Copy)	\$0.25/page	N/A

Please note: there is an additional \$1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

To file online, please visit:

hbe.ehawaii.gov

and log in or create an account for free.

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

Make check or money order payable to:

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: \$25.00 per check.

Mailing Address: Business Registration Division

P.O. Box 40

Honolulu, HI 96810

Street Address: 335 Merchant Street, Suite 201

^{*}As of 1/21/05. **As of 2/17/05.

^{***}Payment of this filing fee is only accepted in the form of cash, certified/cashier's check, bank/postal money order or credit card. Personal or business checks are not accepted.



FORM FEE SCHEDULE Rev. 01/2020

Phone: (808) 586-2727

Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov

Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

<u>Limited Liability Partnership</u> <u>Fee Schedule</u>		
HRS Chapter 425 – Partnerships	<u>Filing Fee</u>	Expedited Review Fee
Statement of Qualification	\$25.00*	\$25.00
Statement of Foreign Qualification Statement of Correction, Amendment, Restatement, or Amendment and	\$50.00 * \$25.00	\$25.00 \$25.00
Restatement (Domestic/Foreign)	Ψ25.00	Ψ20.00
Certificate of Good Standing (Certificate of Compliance)	\$5.00	\$10.00
Articles of Conversion or Merger (Domestic/Foreign)	\$100.00	\$75.00
Annual Report (Domestic/Foreign)	\$15.00**	\$25.00
For any other Certificate, Statement, or Document (Domestic/Foreign)	\$25.00	\$25.00

Miscellaneous Fees		
Certification (Certified Copy)	\$10.00	\$10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department	\$10.00	N/A
Reproduction (Copy)	\$0.25/page	N/A

Please note: there is an additional \$1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

To file online, please visit:

hbe.ehawaii.gov

and log in or create an account for free.

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

Make check or money order payable to:

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: \$25.00 per check.

Mailing Address: Business Registration Division

P.O. Box 40

Honolulu, HI 96810

Street Address: 335 Merchant Street, Suite 201

^{*}As of 1/21/05. **As of 2/17/05.



FORM FEE SCHEDULE Rev. 01/2020

Phone: (808) 586-2727

Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov

Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

<u>Trade Name, Trademark, Service Mark</u> <u>Fee Schedule</u>				
HRS Chapter 482 – Trademarks, Service Marks, and Trade Names, Registration and Protection of	<u>Filing Fee</u>	Expedited Review Fee		
Application Fee to Register a Trade Name, Trademark, or Service Mark	\$25.00****	\$20.00		
Assignment of a Registration of a Trade Name, Trademark, or Service Mark	\$10.00	\$20.00		
Application to Change the Name of the Registrant	\$10.00	\$20.00		

^{****}Fee reduction effective January 1, 2020 – December 31, 2020. Statutory amount = \$50.00.

Miscellaneous Fees			
Certification (Certified Copy)	\$10.00	\$10.00	
Reproduction (Copy)	\$0.25/page	N/A	

Please note: there is an additional \$1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

To file online, please visit:

hbe.ehawaii.gov

and log in or create an account for free.

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

Make check or money order payable to:

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: \$25.00 per check.

Mailing Address: Business Registration Division

P.O. Box 40

Honolulu, HI 96810

Street Address: 335 Merchant Street, Suite 201



FORM FEE SCHEDULE Rev. 01/2020

Phone: (808) 586-2727

Email: breg@dcca.hawaii.gov

Website: BusinessRegistrations.com

Registered Agents Fee Schedule		
HRS Chapter 425R – Registered Agents Act	<u>Filing Fee</u>	Expedited Review Fee
Commercial Registered Agent Listing Statement	\$100.00	\$25.00
Commercial Registered Agent Termination Statement	\$25.00	\$25.00
Statement of Change/Resignation	* 05.00	DOT 00
200 or less simultaneous filings 201 or more simultaneous filings	\$25.00 each \$1.00 each	\$25.00 each \$25.00

Miscellaneous Fees		
Certification (Certified Copy)	\$10.00	\$10.00
Service of Process on the Director of the Department	\$10.00	N/A
Reproduction (Copy)	\$0.25/page	N/A

Please note: there is an additional \$1.00 fee imposed by State Archives on permanent records that will be collected by Business Registration Division (BREG) on behalf of the state Department of Accounting and General Services.

To file online, please visit:

hbe.ehawaii.gov

and log in or create an account for free.

Payments made by cash, check, or credit card are accepted.

Make check or money order payable to:

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND CONSUMER AFFAIRS. Service charge assessed for dishonored checks: \$25.00 per check.

Mailing Address: Business Registration Division

P.O. Box 40

Honolulu, HI 96810

Street Address: 335 Merchant Street, Suite 201