Commission Meeting Schedule

Unless noted otherwise, all Real Estate Commission and Standing Committee meetings are held at: The King Kalakaua Building, Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room, 335 Merchant Street, First Floor, Honolulu, Hi

Real Estate Commission (9:00 a.m.) – 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Friday, September 25, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Friday, December 18, 2015

 

Standing Committees – Laws and Rules Review Committee (9:00 a.m.),  Condominium Review Committee (upon adjournment of Laws and Rules Review Committee meeting),  Education  Review Committee,  (upon adjournment of Condominium Review Committee meeting) – 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wednesday, September 04, 2015 
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Wednesday, November 10, 2015
Wednesday, December 2, 2015