Commission Meeting Schedule

Unless noted otherwise, all Real Estate Commission and Standing Committee meetings are held at: The King Kalakaua Building, Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room, 335 Merchant Street, First Floor, Honolulu, Hi

Real Estate Commission (9:00 a.m.) – 2017/2018

2017

  • Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Friday, December 15, 2017

2018

  • Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Friday, May 25, 2018
  • Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Friday, December 21, 2018

Standing Committees – Laws and Rules Review Committee (9:00 a.m.),  Condominium Review Committee (upon adjournment of Laws and Rules Review Committee meeting),  Education  Review Committee,  (upon adjournment of Condominium Review Committee meeting) – 2017/2018


2017

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017

2018

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018