Commission Meeting Schedule

Unless noted otherwise, all Real Estate Commission and Standing Committee meetings are held at: The King Kalakaua Building, Queen Liliuokalani Conference Room, 335 Merchant Street, First Floor, Honolulu, Hi

Real Estate Commission (9:00 a.m.) – 2019

 

  • Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Friday, December 20, 2019

Standing Committees – Laws and Rules Review Committee (9:00 a.m.),  Condominium Review Committee (upon adjournment of Laws and Rules Review Committee meeting),  Education  Review Committee,  (upon adjournment of Condominium Review Committee meeting) – 2019

 

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019